Monday 1st July - Wednesday 31st July

Experience the magic of 'Christmas in July' here at The Pier.

We will be hosting various activities and events to keep you entertained. We have something for everyone whether you're looking for something to keep the kids entertained or you're wanting to enjoy some delicious winter cocktails with friends or family.

See our fantastic line-up below:

 

WEEK 1

Thursday 4th July - Meat Raffles from 6pm

Friday 5th July - H-Syde ft Unkle H & Friends (Live Music) from 7pm

Sunday 7th July - Sunday Roast available all day

 

WEEK 2

Tuesday 9th July - Christmas Tree Ornament decorating from 11am - 2pm

Thursday 11th July - Meat Raffles from 6pm

Friday 12th July - This is Prototype (Live Music) from 7pm

Sunday 14th July - Sunday Roast available all day

 

WEEK 3

Tuesday 16th July - Gingerbread Cookie Decorating from 11am - 2pm

Thursday 18th July - Meat Raffles from 6pm

Friday 19th July - Piano Man (Live Music) from 7pm

Sunday 21st July - Sunday Roast available all day

 

WEEK 4

Wednesday 24th July - Christmas Trivia at 6:30pm

Thursday 25th July - Meat Raffles from 6pm

Friday 26th July - Club Sol (Live Music) from 7pm

Saturday 27th July - Santa is Coming at 1pm

Sunday 28th July - Sunday Roast available all day